Ostoskori on tyhjä.

Mistysa - Macumba

Mistysa - Macumba


Saatavuus : Kysy lisää

24,90  / kpl

Ilmainen toimitus yli 100 € tilauksiin!

Vinyyli LP; Mistysa – Macumba


• 180gr Virgin Vinyyli

• Suoraan analogiselta masternauhalta

• Rajoitettu painos

• Alkuperäinen kansitaide

• Valmistettu Yhdysvalloissa


1. Calorr
2. Each Day
3. Whoz2Blame
4. Macumba
5. Dear You
6. Watcha Gonna Do
7. Wake Out
8. Si Je Te Dis
9. If I Tell You



Mistysa is the author, composer, singer and even producer of this album as she has her own label, Misty Productions. Her musical  

education began with vocal training at the Beethoven conservatory in São Paulo, Brazil and then was followed by a Major in composition  

and arrangements at the ProJazz Music School in Santiago, Chile. It is this multicultural background which is perceived in  

her debut album Macumba in which several musical styles are recognized: R&B, Soul, Jazz, Brazilian sonorities and Cuban  

rhythms, interpreted in English, Spanish, French and Portuguese.